Navigation
Technical Service

Technical Service

Technical Service for extrusion machinery

Division Manager Technical Service

Thomas Recht
Phone: +49 5481 14-1408
thomas.recht@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Field Service Manager

Eckhard Peters
Phone: +49 5481 14-2610
eckhard.peters@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Field Service Manager

Thomas Sostmeier
Phone: +49 5481 14-3595
thomas.sostmeier@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Technical Service for printing and finishing machinery

Division Manager Technical Service

Thomas Lehnigk
Phone: +49 5481 14-3736
thomas.lehnigk@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Field Service Manager

Andreas Winkelmann
Phone: +49 5481 14-2046
andreas.winkelmann@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Field Service Manager

Thorsten Averesch
Phone: +49 5481 14-3250
thorsten.averesch@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Field Service Manager

Dennis Bruene
Phone: +49 5481 14-1426
dennis.bruene@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Field Service Manager

Thomas Braumann
Phone: +49 5481 14-3933
thomas.braumann@wuh-group.com

Field Service Manager

Marco Ziegler
Phone: +49 5481 14-2253
marco.ziegler@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Technical Service for converting machinery

Division Manager Technical Service

Jürgen Buchholz
Phone: +49 5481 14-2851
juergen.buchholz@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Field Service Manager (Paper Sack and Plastic Film Sack machinery)

Norbert Frommeyer
Phone: +49 5481 14-2815
norbert.frommeyer@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Field Service Manager (FFS machinery)

Martin Heese
Phone: +49 5481 14-2566
martin.heese@remove-this.wuh-group.com