Navigation
Training

Training

The performance of your production and the quality of your products depend on many factors. Thereby, the qualification of your employees is also of great importance. With well-trained personnel you are able to exploit the full potential of your machines and increase the productivity of your production on a long-lasting basis.

 

Our experienced trainer will help you to qualify your employees for the professional handling of your W&H machines and to secure a long-term competitiveness.

Due to the comprehensive know-how and practical experience of our specialists, we are able to offer you a wide range of training courses. In close cooperation with you, we develop an extensive training concept that is individually tailored to the demand and prior knowledge of the participants. By combining theory and practice, we impart the participants with a sound knowledge of the industrial sector as well as of extensive technical product know-how. Small groups will guarantee a very high learning success.

Training on site or in the modern training center at the W&H headquarters in Lengerich (Germany) – we will develop the best solution for you!

Your benefits:

  • Professional Training by the experts of the Windmöller & Hölscher Academy
  • Increase of qualification and motivation of your employees
  • Increase of productivity and competitiveness
  • Securing the quality of your products
Technical Operator Training:

With the Technical Operator Training done by our experienced trainers, your employees will be qualified for a safe and professional operation of your machine from Windmöller & Hölscher. In this way, they will learn to utilize open machine potential as well as to increase the productivity and quality of your production in the long term.

The participants learn about the setup and settings of the machine as well as the individual functions and technical procedures. Through practical exercises directly at the machine, they also learn how to prepare and start the production as well as the professional calibration and optimization of the product.

In addition, the participants are able to identify and remedy machine problems by themselves (operator level). They can also carry out the daily routine care and maintenance of the machine independently.

Scope of services:

  • Presentation of the machine
  • Explanation of the individual machine modules
  • Safety devices
  • Machine operation
  • Production preparation
  • Production start
  • Quality assessment
  • Optimization of the product quality
  • Job changes
  • Order management
  • Identification and elimination of faults
  • Machine care and maintenance (operator level)
Electrical Maintenance Training:

To ensure a permanent and reliable production of your high-quality W&H machine, a regular and professional maintenance is essential. With our Electrical Maintenance Training, your employees will be qualified by an experienced specialist from Windmöller & Hölscher to maintain your machines carefully and qualitatively. In this way, the performance of your machinery is maintained in the long term.

Within the Training the participants receive a comprehensive overview of the machine concept. Thereby, they get to know the hardware and software of the individual electrical components as well as their operating principle in the machine.

The participants learn about the interaction of the individual components and are able to use the available diagnostic tools for a systematic identification and troubleshooting of machine errors. Even the routine care and maintenance work can be carried out by the participants independently after the successful training.

Scope of services:

  • Presentation of the machine
  • Explanation of the individual machine modules
  • Safety devices
  • Explanation of documents and electrical functions
  • Electrical documentation and circuit diagrams
  • Electrical components, switch cabinet and cabling
  • Power supply and switch-on conditions
  • Data transfer systems
  • Computer-programmable control systems
  • Drive systems
  • Operating system PROCONTROL
  • Identification and troubleshooting of machine faults
  • Care and maintenance of the machine
  • Identification and ordering of electrical spare parts
  • Technical support by the W&H Information and Diagnostics Center
Production Training:

With the Training, your employees receive a professional support during the production with your machine from Windmöller & Hölscher. The machine operators will be supervised by an experienced W&H trainer throughout the entire production process, as well as professionally advised on all relevant tasks. Furthermore, our expert analyzes and optimizes your production processes and presents the systematics of the individual processes to your employees.

The participants learn to understand the procedural processes at the individual stations and are able to use the operating functions of the machine in their entirety. In addition, the participants are able to identify and correct faults in the production process and can also safely perform machine care and preventive maintenance.

At the end of the Production Training your employees should have the necessary knowledge, safety and independence, which are required by an operator responsible for the machine.

Scope of services:

  • Presentation of the machine
  • Analysis and optimization of production processes
  • Safety devices
  • In-depth machine operation
  • Production preparation
  • Production start
  • Quality assessment
  • Optimization of the product quality
  • Job changes
  • Stop of the production order
  • Identification and elimination of faults
  • Machine care and maintenance
  • Organization of the work environment

Navigation
Training

Training

Die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Produktion und die Qualität Ihrer Produkte sind von vielen Faktoren abhängig. Auch die Qualifikation Ihrer Mitarbeiter ist dabei von großer Bedeutung. Mit bestens ausgebildetem Personal sind Sie in der Lage das volle Potenzial Ihrer Maschinen auszuschöpfen und die Produktivität Ihrer Fertigung dauerhaft zu steigern.

 

Unsere erfahrenen Trainer unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Mitarbeiter kontinuierlich im Umgang mit Ihren Maschinen von Windmöller & Hölscher zu qualifizieren und  eine langfristige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit sicherzustellen.

Aufgrund des umfassenden Know-hows und der langjährigen Praxiserfahrung unserer Experten sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen ein breites Angebot an Trainings anzubieten. Dabei erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein umfassendes Konzept, welches individuell auf die Anforderungen und Vorkenntnisse der Schulungsteilnehmer abgestimmt ist. Durch die Kombination von Theorie und Praxis wird neben umfangreichem technischem Produkt-Know-how auch aktuellstes Anwendungswissen vermittelt. Kleine Lerngruppen garantieren Ihnen höchste Lernerfolge.

Ein Training im modernen Schulungszentrum am W&H Hauptsitz in Lengerich (Deutschland) oder direkt bei Ihnen im Betrieb – Wir erarbeiten für Sie die optimale Lösung!

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Professionelle Trainings durch die Experten der Windmöller & Hölscher Academy
  • Steigerung der Qualifikation und Motivation Ihrer Mitarbeiter
  • Erhöhung der Produktivität und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit
  • Sicherung der Qualität Ihrer Produkte
Technisches Bedienertraining:

Bei einem Technischen Bedienertraining werden Ihre Mitarbeiter durch einen erfahrenen Trainer von Windmöller & Hölscher für die sichere und fachmännische Bedienung Ihrer W&H Maschine qualifiziert. Auf diese Weise werden sie befähigt, offene Maschinenpotenziale zu nutzen sowie die Produktivität und Produktionsqualität langfristig zu steigern.

Im Rahmen der Schulung lernen die Teilnehmer den Aufbau und die Ausstattung der Maschine kennen sowie die einzelnen Funktionen und technischen Abläufe verstehen. Anhand praktischer Übungen direkt an der Maschine erlernen sie außerdem die erfolgreiche Vorbereitung und Aufnahme der Produktion sowie die professionelle Einstellung und Optimierung des Produktes.

Darüber hinaus werden die Teilnehmer befähigt, Störungen zu erkennen und selbstständig zu beheben (Bedienerlevel). Auch die alltägliche Pflege und Wartung der Maschine können sie anschließend selbstständig durchführen.

Leistungsumfang:

  • Vorstellung der Maschine
  • Erläuterung der einzelnen Maschinenmodule
  • Sicherheitseinrichtungen
  • Maschinenbedienung
  • Produktionsvorbereitung
  • Produktionsaufnahme
  • Qualitätsbeurteilung
  • Optimierung der Produktqualität
  • Auftragswechsel
  • Auftragsverwaltung
  • Identifikation und Beseitigung von Störungen
  • Pflege und Wartung (Bedienerlevel)
Elektrisches Wartungstraining:

Um einen dauerhaften und zuverlässigen Betrieb Ihrer hochwertigen W&H Maschine sicherzustellen, bedarf es regelmäßiger und fachgerechter Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen. Mit unserem elektrischen Wartungstraining werden Ihre Mitarbeiter durch einen erfahrenen Experten von Windmöller & Hölscher dazu befähigt, ihre Maschine sorgfältig und qualifiziert zu warten. Auf diese Weise bleibt die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Anlage langfristig erhalten.

Im Rahmen der Schulung erhalten die Teilnehmer einen umfangreichen Überblick über die Konzeption der Maschine. Dabei lernen sie die Hardware und Software der einzelnen elektrischen Komponenten sowie deren Einsatz- und Funktionsweise an der Maschine kennen.

Dadurch lernen die Teilnehmer das Zusammenspiel der einzelnen Bestandteile verstehen und werden in die Lage versetzt, die vorhandenen Diagnosemöglichkeiten für eine systematische Suche und Behebung von Fehlern zu nutzen. Auch die routinemäßigen Pflege- und Wartungsarbeiten können die Teilnehmer nach dem erfolgreichen Training selbstständig durchführen.

Leistungsumfang:

  • Vorstellung der Maschine
  • Erläuterung der einzelnen Maschinenmodule
  • Sicherheitseinrichtungen
  • Erklärungen über Dokumente und elektrische Funktionen
  • Elektrodokumentation und Schaltpläne
  • Elektrokomponenten, Schaltschränke und Verkabelung
  • Spannungsversorgung und Einschaltbedingungen
  • Datentransfersysteme
  • Rechnerprogrammierbare Steuerung
  • Antriebssysteme
  • PROCONTROL Bediensystem
  • Identifikation und Beseitigung von Störungen
  • Pflege und Wartung
  • Identifikation und Bestellung elektrischer Ersatzteile
  • Technische Unterstützung durch das W&H Informations- und Diagnosezentrum
Produktionsbegleitung:

Im Rahmen der Schulung erhalten Ihre Mitarbeiter eine professionelle Unterstützung bei der Produktion mit Ihrer Maschine von Windmöller & Hölscher. Dabei werden Ihre Maschinenbediener direkt bei Ihnen im Betrieb durch einen erfahrenen W&H Trainer während des gesamten Fertigungsprozesses begleitet sowie bei allen anfallenden Tätigkeiten professionell beraten. Außerdem analysiert und optimiert unser Experte Ihre Produktionsabläufe und stellt Ihren Mitarbeitern die Systematik der Prozesse an der Maschine dar.

Auf diese Weise lernen die Teilnehmer die verfahrenstechnischen Vorgänge an den Einzelstationen verstehen und werden in die Lage versetzt, die Bedienfunktionen der Maschine vollumfänglich anzuwenden. Darüber hinaus können sie anschließend Störungen im Produktionsablauf erkennen und selbstständig beheben. Auch die vorbeugende Pflege und Wartung können sie sicher durchführen.

Am Ende des Produktionstrainings sollen Ihre Mitarbeiter die notwendige Kenntnis, Sicherheit und Selbstständigkeit aufweisen, die ein für die Maschine verantwortlicher Bediener benötigt.

Leistungsumfang:

  • Begleitung der Produktion durch einen erfahrenen W&H Experten
  • Analyse und Optimierung der Produktionsabläufe
  • Sicherheitseinrichtungen
  • Vertiefende Maschinenbedienung
  • Produktionsvorbereitung
  • Produktionsaufnahme
  • Qualitätsbeurteilung
  • Optimierung der Produktqualität
  • Auftragswechsel
  • Beenden des Fertigungsauftrages
  • Identifikation und Beseitigung von Störungen
  • Pflege und Wartung (Bedienerlevel)
  • Organisation des Arbeitsumfeldes